Harvard University shield
Harvard University
GSU Home VIRTUAL LIBRARY SCHOOLS
THE LEARNING PROCESS DEGREES OFFERED ADMISSIONS REQUIREMENT DEGREE PROGRAM

Affiliations

China  
Taiwan  
Hong Kong  
Malaysia  
Singapore  
Indonesia  
Vietnam  
Thailand  
India  
Bangladesh  
Nepal  
Sri Lanka  
Bhutan  
Maldives  
Pakistan  
Middle East  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Golden State University has affiliate schools, colleges and representatives in the following regions.
 
China

china@goldenstateuniversity.edu

kpyin@yahoo.com

   
Chinese info kit (Restricted)  

 

             
     

 

Taiwan

taiwan@goldenstateuniversity.edu

kpyin@yahoo.com

 
 
Hong Kong
hongkong@goldenstateuniversity.edu  
 
Malaysia
malaysia@goldenstateuniversity.edu  
 
Singapore
singapore@goldenstateuniversity.edu  
 
Indonesia
indonesia@goldenstateuniversity.edu  
 
Vietnam
vietnam@goldenstateuniversity.edu
 
Thailand
thailand@goldenstateuniversity.edu
 
India

Golden State University has a full credit transfer arrangement exclusively with CMCE Academy (Education wing of CMCE Pvt. Ltd. - A Registered Education & Consultancy Company in India) and all  the courses of CMCE Academy are Recognized by this University for award of  a simultaneous appropriate degree from Golden State University.

Students interested to pursue a course or  Individuals /organizations interested to open a CMCE Academy - Franchise may contact at  bko_cmce@sancharnet.in or india@goldenstateuniversity.edu .